Term Dates

Derwentwater Primary School Calendar 2020 - 2021

Autumn 1
2020
Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020
Half term Monday 26th October 2020 - Monday 2nd November 2020
Autumn 2
2020
Tuesday 3rd November 2020– Friday 18th December 2020
Spring 1
2021
Wednesday 6th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
Half term Monday 15th  February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Spring 2
2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021
Summer 1
2021
Monday 19th April  2021- Friday 28th May 2021 (Monday 3rd May school closed)
Half term Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Summer 2
2021
Monday 7th June 2021- Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Term dates 2021-22 Click here to download Dates on a page

Term Dates 2022-23  Click here to download Dates on a page